Negative Energy

Aloholism

Alcoholism:  An addiction to the consumption of alcoholic liquor or the mental illness and compulsive behavior resulting from alcohol dependency.   You get home from work and have a drink. You don’t know when to stop. You can’t stop at just one.

This is one that has not been in my life for long.  I have seen more of the side effects than experience them for myself.  I was told that my grandfather had an issue with alcohol when he first got back from serving in WWII I am sure that there was many people who where looking for a way to forget all that they saw and did while there.

I can see that there is a difference in my dad and his siblings depending on what was going on in the house at that time.  My dad and some of the older siblings would have a beer or two or three and not think not much of it.  The younger of the siblings mind you there are eight don’t drink that much if at all.  I don’t think I have seen the younger ones drink I would think they do it is just they know how to handle it and not let it control them.  For many years I would not drink because of what I saw in my family.

There are a few different behaviors that would come with drinking.  Drinking does change who you are at that moment in time.  Some are quite, some are loud, some net mean, and you could even have a combination of a couple of these.

Alcoholism can do some damage and it changes the DNA with the person drinking and who is around them at the time.  If the person who is drinking becomes mean and toxic than if there are any children around than that child will become someone who they where not meant to be and will have to work at getting back to who there where to be.  If they don’t see what is going on they will pass some of the stuff down to their children and it will effect them and change them into someone who they where not meant to be.

All it takes is one person to wake up and notice what is going on and make changes for them and their family to have a different DNA soul structure.  For I saw the after effects of someone drinking the father who was a bully and very short tempered with everyone.  The uncle in a wheel chair from drinking and driving.  These will forever change people.

 

Leave a Reply

